TVS Auction India | 044 - 42275017 / 84 | auction.india@tvs-e.in

Auction India

Contact US

Head Office



TVS Electronics Limited
"Arihant E-Park",
No.117/1, 8th Floor,
L.B.Road, Adyar,
Chennai 600 020.

Contact Person : Mr. M Kumaresan
Email : m.kumaresan@tvs-e.in
Cell : 98407 08132



Branch Offices



Bangalore



TVS Electronics Ltd
No.452, 17th G Main
6th Block ,Koramangala
Land Mark - Opp. Hopcoms
Bangalore - 560035
Ph: 41189100

Contact Person : M/s. K Sujatha Pawar
Email : k.sujatha@tvs-e.in
Cell : (0) 9535500897

Hyderabad



TVS Electronics Ltd
Auctioning Service Division
Plot # 6,Janakpuri Colony
Gunrock Enclave,
Secunderabad - 500 0009

Contact Person: Mr. Sunil Jade
Email : sunil.jade@tvs-e.in
Cell No : (0) 7846082434

Delhi



TVS Electronics Limited
C-131, 1st Floor,
Lajpat Nagar - I
New Delhi 110024

Contact Person : Mr. Bhuwanesh Maheshwari
Email : bhuwnesh.maheshwari@tvs-e.in
Cell No : (0) 8802141417



Mumbai



TVS Electronics Limited
403, Skyline Epitome,
Near Jolly Gymkhana,
Near Vidyavihar Railway Station,
Vidyavihar (West)
Mumbai - 400086

Contact Person : Mr. K Sethuraman
Email : k.sethuraman@tvs-e.in
Cell No : (0) 9840020867



For any escalation/suggestion, please mail to


Contact Person: M.Gayathri
Email id: m.gayathri@tvs-e.in
Contact No - 9791803047




Company

Services

Location